‘Dat Idaho Trout

your standard trout

your standard trout

Who dat o’ there

Who dat o’ her

It’s me, It’s me,

It’s me, It’s me,

Wha’ ya’ doirn

a different trout

a different trout

wha’ ya’ doirn

Smoke Smoke, Smokin’

Smoke, Smoke, Smoke, Smokin’

‘DAT IDAHO TROUT

‘DAT IDAHO TROUT

I WANNA HEAR

EVERY MUTHERFUCKER SHOUT SHOUT

‘DAT IDAHO TROUT

yet another trout

yet another trout

‘DAT IDAHO TROUT

WE SMOKE SMOKE SMOKE

‘DAT IDAHO TRRRRRRRRRRTRRRRRRTRRRRTTTTRRRRRRRRROOOOOUOOFOOUUUUUT!

Brought to you buy our proud sponsor trout Cigars (image of trout Cigars logo)

*NOT! HeHe, you just got brand hi-jacked bitch! I always wanted to be a hi-jacker. DId you hear that Big Brother Bush?

Taste the IED

What now brown cow?

What now brown cow?

yo this be my nu shit, yo so I be hittin u up to buy this shit

Shiiiiit.

So throw a hustler a dime, or 10

G’ on make it 27 dollars

I gots to get my SHIIINE on.

-Larry the Huzzler

PS – it worked for Radiohead

Pimped out Trout

Pimped out Trout

Tags: , , , , , , ,

ޚިޔާލު ފާޅުކުރައްވާ

